Mike Huckabee-Organization, Minnesota
updated February 12, 2008

Chair State Republican Chairman Ron Carey
(announced Jan. 7, 2008)  Elected chairman on June 11, 2005 and re-elected in June 2007; previously served as the party's treasurer.  Works for Intuit, Inc. and is from Shoreview.

more endorsements announced Jan. 7, 2008...
former state senate Republican and Minnesota Business Partnership Executive Director Duane Benson
former Bush/Cheney 04 Minnesota press secretary Peter Hong
Bush/Cheney 04 Minnesota farm and Ranch Chairman Dave Ladd
faith and family movement leader Gary Borgendale
St. Paul School Board member Tom Conlon
Minnesota Association of Christian Home Educators (MACHE) leader Pastor David Watkins
Republican Judicial Task Force Chairman Bonn Clayton
former Representative Paul Gazelka
former Quie administration staff member Mark Vukelich

Unofficial: www.huckabeeforminnesota.com
Copyright © 2008  Eric M. Appleman/Democracy in Action