CPD Announces 2008 Debate Host Applicants
April 02, 2007

                              Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

                              Belmont University, Nashville, TN

                              Centre College, Danville, KY

                              Economic Development Corporation of Wayne County, Indiana

                              Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

                              Indiana University and the City of Bloomington's Convention and Visitors Bureau

                              Metropolitan Exposition Recreation Commission, Portland, OR and Clark College, Vancouver, WA

                              Ohio State University, National Public Radio, and Public Broadcasting Service, Columbus, OH

                              State of Illinois (Lakeside Center/McCormick Place, Chicago)

                              University of Central Arkansas, Conway, AR

                              University of Cincinnati and the Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber, OH

                              University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

                              University of Mississippi, Oxford, MS

                              VisitPittsburgh, PA

                              Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

                              Washington State University, Spokane, WA

                              Washington University in St. Louis, MO

                              Wesleyan University, Middletown, CT

                              Women of the Storm, New Orleans, LA