Hillary Clinton-Organization, Florida
updated October 12, 2007

Attorney Bill McBride, Democratic nominee for Governor in 2002  (announced September 27, 2007)

more than 40 Florida legislators and community leaders (announced August 24, 2007)
Chan Bryant Abney, Attorney, Martin County
Andy Bailes, Baker County Democratic Party Chairman
Dick Batchelor, Business Leader, Orlando
Palm Beach County Clerk and Comptroller Sharon Bock
State Representative Mary Brandenburg, Palm Beach County
Vice-Chair Betty Burney, Duval County School Board
Commissioner Angelo Castillo, Pembroke Pines
Marcelo Claure, Business Leader, Miami-Dade County
Mayor Joy F. Cooper, Hallandale Beach
Vice-Mayor Thomas Dorsett, West Park
State Representative Terry L. Fields, Duval County
Maria and Cipriano Garza, Civic Leaders, Miami-Dade County
Mayor Susan Gottlieb, Aventura
Steven J. Green, Former Ambassador to Singapore, Miami-Dade County
Santhea Hicks, Community Leader, Jacksonville
State Representative Martin David Kiar, Broward County
Sharon Laird, Community Leader, Duval County
Michael Langton, Former State Representative, Duval County
Vice-Mayor Don Maines, Southwest Ranches
State Senator Gwen Margolis, Miami-Dade County
Mayor Thomas A. Masters, Riviera Beach
Reverend Rudolph McKissick Jr., Jacksonville
Mayor David McLean, Margate
Jorge Perez, Business Leader, Miami-Dade County
JuíCoby Pittman-Peele, Community Leader, Jacksonville
State Representative Scott Randolph, Orange County
Commissioner Gary Resnick, Wilton Manors
Reverend Henry T. Rhim, Jacksonville
Louis Ritter, Former Mayor, Jacksonville
Lula Rodriguez, Business Leader, Miami-Dade County
Ray Ruga, Business Leader, Miami-Dade County
Commissioner Joseph A. Scuotto, Sunrise
Carole Shields, Business Leader, Miami-Dade County
State Representative Kelly Skidmore, Palm Beach and Broward Counties
Charles Smith, State Democratic Committeeman, Holmes County and Pauline Smith
Nancy Soderberg, Former Ambassador to the United Nations, Jacksonville
State Representative Priscilla Taylor, Palm Beach County
Dean Trantalis, Former City Commissioner, Ft. Lauderdale
Hugh Westbrook, Business Leader, Miami-Dade County

U.S. Rep. Corrine Brown (FL-3) (June 25, 2007)

U.S. Rep. Kendrick Meek (FL-17)  (June 13, 2007)

"Leading Florida Women Endorse Clinton" (announced May 18, 2007)
Lois Frankel, Mayor, West Palm Beach
Katy Sorenson, Miami-Dade County Commissioner
Arthenia Joyner, State Senator
Patricia Ireland, Former President, National Organization of Women
Anne Gannon, Palm Beach County Tax Collector
Martha Barnett, Former President, American Bar Association
Elaine Bloom, Former State Representative
Evelyn Fine, Daytona Beach Businesswoman

(announced Feb. 20, 2007)
Congressman Alcee L. Hastings

Congresswoman Debbie Wasserman Schultz

State Senator Nan Rich

Former Tampa Mayor Sandy Freedman

Broward County Commissioner Sue Gunzburger

Broward County Commissioner Ken Keechl

Broward County Commissioner John Rodstrom

Broward County Commissioner Diana Wasserman-Rubin

Pembroke Pines Mayor Frank Ortis

Parkland Mayor Michael Udine

Broward County School Board Member Maureen Dinnen

Broward County School Board Member Jennifer Gottlieb

Broward County School Board Member Eleanor Sobel

Hillsborough County School Board Member April Griffin

Hillsborough County School Board Member Susan Valdes

Hillsborough County Clerk of Circuit Courts Pat Frank

Fort Lauderdale City Commissioner Charlotte Rodstrom

Parkland City Vice Mayor Jared Moskowitz

Former Executive Director of Florida Democratic Party Ana Cruz

Former League of United Latin American Citizens State Director Matilda Garcia
Copyright © 2007  Eric M. Appleman/Democracy in Action