Hillary Clinton-Organization, North Dakota
revised March 8, 2008


former Gov. George Sinner and wife Jane (endorsements announced Jan. 4, 2008)
last Democratic Governor of North Dakota; served from 1985-92.


Sean Artihson, President, University of North Dakota College Democrats
Paul Aylward, Executive Director, AFSCME Council 5
JoNell Bakke, North Dakota State Senator
Wally Beyer, Former Clinton White House Appointee
Elizabeth Burns, Women's Health Advocate, ND Women's Health CORE
Sheila Christensen, Political Activist
Kari Conrad, North Dakota State Representative
Bill Couchigan, Political Activist
Mavis Couchigan, Political Activist
Judy DeMers, Vice Chair, District 43 - North Dakota Democratic Party
Sandra Donaldson, Professor, University of North Dakota
Alan Edwards, Former Clinton White House Appointee
Susan Edwards, Political Activist
Gary Feist, North Dakota Public Employee Association - American Federation of Teachers, Local 4660
Carol Fenner, Vice-Chair, District 15 - North Dakota Democratic Party
Brad Gibbens, Century Club Team, District 43 - North Dakota Democratic Party
Carol Gierszewski, AFSCME Council 59, Executive Board Member
Thomasine Heitkamp, Professor, University of North Dakota
Jeffrey Holm, Secretary, District 17 - North Dakota Democratic Party
Ralph Honda, United State Postal Service Letter Carrier
Beverly Honkola, Political Activist
Dorette Kerian, Director, University of North Dakota Information Technology
Gorman King, Lead Attorney for the Clinton Campaign
Rebecca Knutson, Chair, District 11 - North Dakota Democratic Party
Arvin Kvasager, Grand Forks County Commissioner
Iola Kvasager Vice Chair, District 42 - North Dakota Democratic Party
Joseph Lawson, Political Activist
Monica Mayer, Physician, Mandan, Hidatsa and Arikara Nations
Leander (Russ) McDonald, Spirit Lake Nation Health Advocate, National Resource Ctr on Native American Aging
Kevin Murch, Machinists Union - District 5
Allison Ness, President, North Dakota State University College Democrats
Ron Ohlsen, Business Representative, Sheet Metal Workers - Local 10
Richard Olafson, Physician and children’s health advocate
Elizabeth Onstad, Attorney/ Ph.D. Student at NDSU
Kathi Osteen, Office Manager, State DEM-NPL Office
Louise Potter, North Dakota State Representative
Tom Potter, Minister and Political Activist
John Risch, III, United Transportation Union Representative
Becky Ronkowski, Teacher and activist
Katherine Satrom, Travel Agency Owner
George Sinner, Former Governor
Jane Sinner, Former First Lady
Jackie Stebbins, University of North Dakota Law Student
Rebecca Thiem, Former President, North Dakota Bar Association
Rick Vari, Political Activist
Nancy Vogeltanz-Holm, Authorized Representative for Clinton Campaign
Dick Weber, Business leader and immediate Past Treasurer for the North Dakota Democratic Party
Lonny Winrich, North Dakota Democratic Party, Region 5 Representative
Copyright © 2008  Eric M. Appleman/Democracy in Action