Fred Thompson-Organization, Maryland
updated November 16, 2007

Co-Chair State Senator David Brinkley
(announced Oct. 12, 2007)  Minority Leader in the Senate (elected in 2007); elected to the State Senate in 2003.  Elected a Member of the House of Delegates in 1995.  Graduate of the University of Maryland, College Park.  Native of Frederick.
Co-Chair Delegate Anthony O'Donnell
(announced Oct. 12, 2007)  Minority Leader in the House of Delegates.  A member of the state legislature since 1995.  Nine-year veteran of the United States Navy.  Delegate O'Donnell has also served as a delegate to the 1996, 2000, and 2004 Republican National Conventions.
State Coordinator Chris Cavey
(announced Oct. 12, 2007)  Chairman of the Baltimore County Republican Party since 2003.  Also First Vice-Chairman of the Maryland Republican Party.  Was instrumental in coordinating operations in Baltimore County for the Bush-Cheney campaigns in 2000 and 2004.
Copyright ©  2007  Eric M. Appleman/Democracy in Action