Rudy Giuliani-Organization, Delaware
updated December 31, 2007

RUDY GIULIANI PRESIDENTIAL EXPLORATORY COMMITTEE, INC.  [Filed papers with New York State on Nov. 10, 2006 and with the FEC on Nov. 20, 2006]

Headquarters: North Scott Street in Wilmington   ...opened in Nov. 2007
Chairman Louis Freeh
(announced on May 31, 2007; also Senior Homeland Security Advisor)  President of Freeh Group International, LLC, a practice of former federal judges and former senior FBI leaders who provide legal, governance, investigative, litigation, and risk management services, headquartered in Delaware.  General Counsel, Corporate Secretary and Ethics officer at MBNA Corporation, as well as Vice Chairman of MBNA America Bank, N.A., 2001-06.  Director of the FBI, 1993-2001.  U.S. District Judge, Southern District of New York, 1991-93.  Served various positions in the U.S Attorney's Office for the Southern District of New York, 1981-91. A Supervisor and Special Agent for the FBI, 1975-81.  J.D. from Rutgers Law School, Master of Laws degree from the New York University School of Law, and a Bachelor's degree from Rutgers College.

State Co-Chairs (announced June 13, 2007)
Catherine Murray, Secretary, Republican State Committee of Delaware
Priscilla Rakestraw, Delaware Republican National Committeewoman
Frank Ursomarso, former Press Director to President Ronald Reagan and President, Union Park Automotive Group, Inc.
Political Director Misty Haungs
(announced July 23, 2007)  Initially the campaign's NH field director.  Experience includes legislative correspondent for U.S. Sen. Judd Gregg.  Worked on Republican's NH Victory campaign in the Concord office in 2004.  Graduate of University of New Hampshire, 2004.

State Supporters (announced June 13, 2007)
Barbara Ballo, Republican Committeewoman
Judson Bennett, Founder, Coastal Conservative Network
Robert (Bob) Benton, Committeeman, 33rd Representative District
Lyn Benton, Committeewoman, 33rd Representative District
John Brady, Sussex County Recorder of Deeds
David Burris, former Kent County Levy Court President and Commissioner
Don Carbaugh, Chairman, 7th Representative District
Robert Coder, Chairman, 34th Representative District
Ed Colaprete, Chairman, Colonial Region Republican Committee
Cheryl Corn, Vice Chairman,
Christiana Millcreek Region Republican Committee
Patty Finlayson, Chairman, Republican 8th District
Kelly Gates, Chairman, New Castle County Republican Committee
Steven Grossman, Vice Chairman, Kent County Republicans
Elizabeth Hammond, President, Delaware Federation of Republican Women
Henry Hammond, Committeeman, 33rd Representative District
Jim Higdon, Kent County Sheriff
Catherine Joiner, Republican Committeewoman
Catherine Keyes, former Vice Chairman, Kent County Republican Party
Dr. Joseph Keyes, Committeeman, 34th Representative District
Vincent Lofink, State Representative, 27th District
Pamela Maier, State Representative, 21st District
Sally A. Matthews, former Secretary, 29th Representative District
John Meyer, Chairman, Delaware Young Republicans
Stephanie Murray, Vice President, Bank of America
William Murray, Vice President, Bank of America
Dan Powel, Chairman, 29th Representative District
Lorraine Powel, Republican Committeewoman
William Sahm, Chairman, Brandywine Region Republican Committee
Margaret Seagrave, Kent County Republican Women’s Club
Ronald Smith, former Chairman, Kent County Republican Party
Alice Smith, Republican Committeewoman
Gale Thornbury, Committeewoman, 34th Representative District
Jan Ting, 2006 Republican Nominee for U.S. Senate
Viola Van Pelt, Treasurer, 28th Representative District
Kevin Wade, Chairman, 17th Representative District
Copyright © 2007  Eric M. Appleman/Democracy in Action