Mike Huckabee-Organization, Alabama
revised March 13, 2008

RNC Member Paul Reynolds
state Rep. Mary Sue McClurkin, R-Pelham

Bill Armistead - vice chairman of the Alabama Republican Party
state Sen. Henry E. "Hank" Erwin, R-Montevallo

Faith and Family Chair
Todd Burkhalter - Marketing director of Integrity Music, Mobile, AL.  Author of RISKING IT ALL: The Adventure, Challenge, and Significance of a Promise Keeper.

Alabama Citizens for Life PAC  (announced Feb. 1, 2008)

state Rep. Spencer Collier, R-Irvington

state Rep. Robert Bentley, R-Tuscaloosa

state Rep. Greg Canfield, R-Vestavia Hills

Tuscaloosa County Commissioner Don Wallace of Northport  (Dec. 5, 2007)

Tuscaloosa County School Board President Brett Whitehead

Franklin County Republican Chair Jerry Fancher

Dale Jackson - radio talk show host for WVNN in Huntsville  (Feb. 4, 2008)

Ray Scott - Pintlala (Montgomery) resident and founder of the Bass Anglers Sportsman Society (BASS)  (Jan. 14, 2008)

Delegate Slate - Dec. 10, 2007
CD 1
Place 1 Todd Burkhalter
Place 2 Spencer Collier
              Jim Corman
Place 3 G. Robert "Bob" Ewing

CD 2
Place 1 Bill Harris
Place 2 Will Barfoot
              Jared Morris
Place 3 Arlene H. Morris

CD 3
Place 1 Julie Laughridge
Place 2 Allene Laughridge
Place 3 David L. Benefield

CD 4
Place 1 Judy H. Fancher
Place 2 Jerry D. Fancher
Place 3 Will Grice

CD 5
Place 1 James R. Frees
Place 2 Dean C. Brandon
Place 3 Ronald M. Dalton

CD 6
Place 1 Hank Erwin
Place 2 Renee Gentle Powers
Place 3 Thomas "Tom" Powers

CD 7
Place 1 Martha H. Stokes
Place 2 David F. Stokes
Place 3 Starkey Armistead

Place 1 Kim Barton
              Chris Brinson
Place 2 Alex Fox
Place 3 J. Kelly Morris
Place 4 Paul D. Bridger
Place 5 Suze Long
Place 6 Thomas Al Saunders, SR.
Place 7 Mike Loncono
Place 8 Carter H. Drane
Place 9 Elizabeth M. Saunders
Place 10 Marie B. Agee
Place 11 Dr. Lee Schmitt
Place 12 Dr. Robert J. Bentley
Place 13 Garry E. Paddick
Place 14 Kelley R. Frederick
Place 15 Scott Hults
Place 16 Brian Hall
Place 17 Mark S. Hicks
Place 18 Nancy Haring, M.D.
Place 19 Mary Sue McClurkin
Place 20 Arminda Floyd
Place 21 Bill Floyd
Place 22 Michael Bell
                 Philip Brinson
Place 23 Wayne Q. Burkhalter
Place 24 Allen James

Copyright © 2008  Eric M. Appleman/Democracy in Action