John McCain-Organization, Maryland
updated February 4, 2008

JOHN McCAIN 2008, INC. (March 1, 2007)

(announced Feb. 10, 2008)
Former State GOP Chair John Kane, former Romney State Co-Chair
Calvert County Commissioner Gerald Clark
Queen Anne's County Commissioner Eric Wargotz
Washington County Commissioner James Kercheval
Worcester County Commissioner Linda Busick
Worcester County Commissioner Bud Church

(announced Feb. 10, 2008)
Delegate Anthony O'Donnell, Minority Leader, House of Delegates
Chris Cavey, 1st Vice Chair, Maryland Republican Party; Baltimore County Republican Party Chair
Chuck Gast, 2nd Vice Chair, Maryland Republican Party
Mike Geppi, 3rd Vice Chair, Maryland Republican Party; Harford County Republican Party Chair
Mary Rolle, Frederick County Republican Party Chair
Frank McCabe, Calvert County Republican Party Chair
Brandon Butler, Garrett County Republican Party Chairman
Samuel "Tom" Haynie, St. Mary's County Republican Party Chair
Penny Pittman, Washington County Republican Party Chair

former Gov. Bob Ehrlich (announced Feb. 7, 2008; formerly mid-Atlantic chairman on Rudy Giuliani's campaign)

Baltimore Sun  (02/10/08)

On December 3, 2007 the campaign filed its Maryland delegate slate.
Copyright © 2007, 2008  Eric M. Appleman/Democracy in Action