John McCain-Organization, Tennessee
revised March 28, 2008

JOHN McCAIN 2008, INC. (March 1, 2007)
JOHN McCAIN 2008 - THE EXPLORATORY COMMITTEE  (filed with the FEC to establish on Nov. 16, 2006)

TENNESSEE LEADERSHIP TEAM  (announced Feb. 2, 2008)

Honorary Chair
Former U.S. Senator Howard Baker. Huntsville   formerly Fred Thompson

State Co-Chairs
Captain Sam Bartholomew, Nashville   formerly Co-Chair of Veterans for Fred Thompson
Former Congressman Van Hilleary, Spring City  Jan. 31; formerly Fred Thompson
Fred Smith, Memphis   a national co-chair; announced Feb 6, 2007
Former Governor Don Sundquist, Townsend   formerly Fred Thompson
The Honorable Harry Wellford, Memphis

Tennessee Leadership
Robert Alderson
CEO Kirklands, Knoxville

Pat Brock
CEO Brock Candy Co. Ret., Chattanooga

State Senator Tim Burchett
R-7, Knoxville

Todd Gardenhire, Chattanooga

Gordon Grigg
CEO ProTrust Management, Franklin

State Representative Michael Harrison
R-9, Sneedville

Ron Jackson, Normandy

Preston Lamm
President River City Management, Chattanooga

Fred Lawson, Maryville
Former Commissioner of Financial Institutions

David Lillard, Memphis
Shelby County Commission Chairman; Chair of the Budget and Finance Committee for the Tennessee State Republican Party Executive Committee

Albert McCall
D.T. McCall & Sons, Lebanon

State Representative Joe McCord
R-8, Maryville

State Representative Gerald McCormick
R-26, Chattanooga

Scott McCormick, Memphis
Memphis City Council Chairman

State Representative Steve McDaniel
R-72, Parkers Crossroads

Frank McGill, Oak Ridge
Former Commissioner of Labor

State Senator Randy McNally
R-5, Oak Ridge

State Representative Richard Montgomery
R-12, Seymour

Wendell Moore, Nashville
Former Deputy to Governor Sundquist

Claude Ramsey, Chattanooga
Hamilton County Mayor

Master Sergeant Kenny Reich, Lebanon
Wilson County Commissioner

Jim Rout, Memphis
Former Shelby County Mayor

Jack Sammons, Memphis
Former Memphis City Council Chairman

Larry Scroggs, Germantown
Former State Representative

Maida Pearson Smith, Germantown
Former Republican National Committeewoman

Bill Stokes, Knoxville
Former Commissioner, Tennessee Department of Employment Security; Special Assistant to the Governor

State Representative Eric Swafford
R-25, Pikeville

Bill Swann, Morristown

Bill Watkins, Germantown
Former Shelby County RNC Chairman

Buckner Wellford, Memphis
Former Shelby County Commission Chairman

Becky West, Memphis
President WestRodgers

Steve West, Maryville
Former Mayor of Maryville

Jim Williams, Mount Juliet
CEO Digital Communications

State Representative Kent Williams
R-4, Elizabethton

Susan Richardson Williams, Knoxville
Former Tennessee State Party Chairman

Eleanor Yoakum, Tazewell
Former Commissioner of Personnel

Tennessee Veterans for McCain Honorary Chairs
Dr. David Fox, WWII, Nashville
Col. Roger Ingvalson, Vietnam POW, Chattanooga

Tennessee Veterans for McCain Co-Chairs
1st Lieutenant Harvey Cameron, Jasper
Staff Sergeant Scooter Clippard, Nashville
Lt. Col. Mark Cuttle, Ooltewah
Vice Admiral Ron Eytchison, Chattanooga
Rear Admiral Vance Fry, Chattanooga
Brigadier General Wendell Gilbert, Lebanon
Dr. Mark Green, Nashville
Major Mark Green, Clarksville
Col. Dan Lindsey, Newburn
Col. Tom McConnell, Chattanooga
Major General Bill Raines, Chattanooga
Capt. Gary Roden, Murfreesboro
Dr. Ross Rogers, III, Signal Mountain
Captain Robert Segrest, Ooltewah
Lt. Gen. Robert A. Tiebout, Townsend
Capt. David Townsend, Hendersonville
Major General Jackie "Dan" Wood, Nashville

Tennessee Attorneys for McCain
Melinda Arrington, Franklin
Mike Baisley, Rockwood
Marnee Baker, Nashville
Letitia Baldwin, Nashville
Russ Baldwin, Nashville
Rob Bateman, Clarksville
Dennis Brooks, Knoxville
Christopher Chi, Nashville
Evan Cope, Murfreesboro
Kevin Douglas, Nashville
Renard Francois, Nashville
Ronald Fults, Hermitage
Mark Kenneth Green, Brentwood
Pele Houk, Spring Hill
Chad M. Jackson, Red Boiling Spring
Rockford King, Nashville
Richard E. Ladd Jr., Bristol
William Outhier, Nashville
Courtney Pearre, Nashville
Justin Pitt, Franklin
Brian Roark, Nashville
Charles Sanger, Nashville
Kenneth Sanney, Nashville
Alex Tolbert, Nashville
Copyright © 2008  Eric M. Appleman/Democracy in Action