Obama General Election Campaign Organization, Connecticut
revised April 14, 2009  disclaimer

Obama for America 
|  900 Chapel St.  |  New Haven, CT  06510    photos
State Director Justin Kronholm
Also executive director of the Connecticut Democratic Party (see below).

Field Organizer
Jennifer Just
(started Sept. 2008)  3rd CD coordinator for Connecticut Grassroots for Obama starting Aug. 2007.  Volunteered on the Dean campaign in 2004.  From Woodbridge.

Connecticut Democratic Party  |  179 Allyn Street, Suite 301  |  Hartford, CT 06103     >
Nancy DiNardo
(elected Jan. 2005; re-elected in 2007)  Worked for 30 years as an educator in the Bridgeport school system before retiring in June 2002.  Treasurer and Finance Chair for Diane Farrell’s congressional campaign in Connecticut's 4th CD in 2004.  First elected a member of the Connecticut Democratic State Central Committee in 1998; served as Democratic Town Committee Chairwoman in the 4th Congressional district; and as the Chairperson of her Democratic Town Committee in Trumbull, Connecticut for almost 20 years.  Started her career in politics in 1971 when she was elected as a member of her local Town Council.


Executive Director
Justin Kronholm
(announced Feb. 2006)  Executive assistant/director of community outreach for Attorney General Richard Blumenthal, 2000-06.  Lead advance staff for Hadassah Lieberman during the Gore/Lieberman campaign in 2000.  Worked on First Lady Hillary Clinton's staff and then her successful campaign for the U.S. Senate.  J.D. from Southern New England School of Law, 2000.  Undergraduate degree from the University of Saint Thomas in St. Paul, MN.

Finance Director
Amber Page
(started Feb. 2006)  Senior campaign manger at the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society, 2003-06.  Deputy finance director on Joe Courtney for Congress, 2002.  Legislative aide for Connecticut House Democrats, 2001-02.  B.A. in political science from Central Connecticut State University.

Technology Director
Andrew Chin
(started Jan. 2008)  B.A. in government from Wesleyan University, 2007.

Copyright © 2008, 2009  Eric M. Appleman/Democracy in Action