Beyond the Beltway Happenings ...3 of 6 >
Dec. 15, 2008--Before the meeting started the electors selected Delores Kelley as president and Michael Barnes as vice president.
(Below) Electors Rainier Harvey, Sr., Susan Lee, Elizabeth Bobo, A.G. "Bobby" Fouche, Christopher Reynolds, Nathaniel Exum, Guy Guzzone, and Gene M. Ransome III. 

More Photos

Getting Started
Wrapping Up

Copyright © 2008  Eric M. Appleman/Democracy in Action