Romney New Hampshire Small Business Supporters
Aug. 26, 2007

·        Stacey Blake President and CEO of Oven Poppers

·        Franne Ciriello President of Eastlantic Advertising Inc.

·        Scott Coulombe President and CEO of Steele Elements

·        Robert A. Cruess President and CEO of TFMoran Inc

·        Kevin Davis CFO of Nike Bauer

·        Michael Doheny President of Summit View Construction, LLC

·        Gary Dworkin President of Dworkin Associates, Inc.

·        Jackie Eastwood Founder and CEO of TissueLink Medical Inc.

·        Ben Gamache Owner And CEO of Gamache Enterprises

·        Steve Griffin Senior Vice President and Co-Owner of Isaacson Structural Steel

·        Craig Jewett President of Jewett Construction Co. Inc.

·        Charles Johnson Former President of Johnson Abrasives

·        Michael Kane Principal of The Kane Company

·        Eric Letendre President and Founder of Shannon Investments, LLC

·        Gary Levy Portsmouth businessman

·        Gary Mayo President and Commercial Risk Management Director, AB Gile

·        Karl Norwood   President of NAI Norwood Group and past chairman of the State Republican Finance Committee

·        Steve Pelkey President of Atlas Fireworks

·        Ray Pinard President And Chief Executive Officer Of

·        Rob Prunier Principal of a commercial construction business

·        Brad Smith Owner of Smith Candies

·        Douglas Tate Owner of Broad Reach Business Group, LLC

·        David Vicinanzo Partner with Nixon Peabody LLP

·        Ashton Welch Owner of Carriage Hill Productions